<< Apr 25 2017 - Apr 24 2018 >>

Bring Your Baby with Annie Wagoner at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, Apr 25, 2017 at 10:45 am - 11:30 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Mar 21, 2017 - Tue May 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Tot Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 9:00 am - 9:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Wed May 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Little Family Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Wed May 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Peace Baby Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 11:00 am - 11:45 am
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Wed May 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga and Mindfulness for Kids - Ages 5-8 with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Apr 26, 2017 at 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Mar 22, 2017 - Wed May 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
ChildLight Yoga for Babies & Toddlers Training: Dover, NH with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Apr 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Apr 28, 2017 - Sun Apr 30, 2017
Learn More
Tot Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 9:00 am - 9:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 22, 2017 - Sat May 20, 2017
Learn More
Little Family Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 10:00 am - 10:45 am
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 22, 2017 - Sat May 20, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Peace Baby Yoga with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Apr 29, 2017 at 11:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 22, 2017 - Sat May 20, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Yoga and Mindfulness for Kids - Ages 9-12 with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, May 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Mar 20, 2017 - Mon May 8, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Pre-Natal Yoga with Sandy Tufts at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, May 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon May 1, 2017 - Mon May 22, 2017
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Annie Wagoner at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, May 2, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 2, 2017 - Tue May 23, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Boston, MA with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, May 6, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat May 6, 2017 - Sun May 7, 2017
Learn More
Family Yoga Retreat with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Sun, May 7, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Mother & Daughter Yoga Retreat with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Sun, May 7, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Y4C Professional Development Workshop: Marana, AZ with Jeanette Gallus at Yoga 4 Classrooms Sat, May 13, 2017 at 8:30 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Bethlehem, New Hampshire with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, May 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri May 19, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Annie Wagoner at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, May 30, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue May 30, 2017 - Tue Jun 20, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Columbia, MD with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Jun 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jun 2, 2017 - Sun Jun 4, 2017
Learn More
Family Yoga Retreat with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Learn More
Mother & Daughter Yoga Retreat with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Sun, Jun 4, 2017 at 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Learn More
Pre-Natal Yoga with Sandy Tufts at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jun 5, 2017 at 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 5, 2017 - Mon Jun 26, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga for Babies & Toddlers Training: Bethlehem, PA with Jen Mueller at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Jun 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 10, 2017 - Sun Jun 11, 2017
Learn More
Y4C Professional Development Workshop: Crescent Springs, KY with Rebecca Gitter at Yoga 4 Classrooms Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Tweens & Teens Training: Crescent Springs, KY (Cincinnati) with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, Jun 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 20, 2017 - Thu Jun 22, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Chelsea, Michigan (Ann Arbor Region) with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Jun 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jun 24, 2017 - Sun Jun 25, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Bethlehem, PA with Sally Delisle at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jun 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jun 26, 2017 - Tue Jun 27, 2017
Learn More
Y4C Professional Development Workshop: Dover, NH with Meg Durkin at Yoga 4 Classrooms Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Y4C IMPLEMENT Leader Training - June (Individual) with Lisa Flynn at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
Learn More
Y4C IMPLEMENT Leader Training - June (Individual) with Lisa Flynn at Yoga 4 Classrooms Next held on Tue, Jun 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Jun 27, 2017 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfuless for Children: Advanced Teaching Concepts - Bethlehem, PA with Sally Delisle at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Jun 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jun 28, 2017 - Thu Jun 29, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Dover, NH with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Jul 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 7, 2017 - Sat Jul 8, 2017
Learn More
Biz of Kids Yoga Live! with Jodi Komitor at ChildLight Yoga Sun, Jul 9, 2017 at 9:00 am - 6:00 pm Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children: Advanced Teaching Concepts - Dover, NH with Sally Delisle at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jul 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 10, 2017 - Tue Jul 11, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness in Schools Training: Dover, NH with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Jul 12, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 12, 2017 - Thu Jul 13, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children & Teens with Special Needs Training: Dover, NH with Rochelle Jewell at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Jul 14, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Jul 14, 2017 - Sun Jul 16, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Tweens and Teens Training: Dover, NH with Ann Biese at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jul 17, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 17, 2017 - Tue Jul 18, 2017
Learn More
Trauma Informed Yoga for Children Workshop with Rochelle Jewell at ChildLight Yoga Wed, Jul 19, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
Creative Relaxation: Yoga Therapy for Children w/ Autism & Special Needs (Level 1) with Louise Goldberg at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Thu, Jul 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Jul 20, 2017 - Fri Jul 21, 2017
Learn More
Creative Relaxation: Yoga for Children with Autism and Special Needs (Level 2) with Louise Goldberg at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Jul 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 22, 2017 - Sun Jul 23, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga for Babies & Toddlers Training: Dover, NH with Jen Mueller at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jul 24, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 24, 2017 - Tue Jul 25, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 1: Prenatal Yoga Foundations): Dover, NH with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Jul 26, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Jul 26, 2017 - Fri Jul 28, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 2: Advanced Concepts in Prenatal Yoga): Dover, NH with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Jul 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Jul 29, 2017 - Mon Jul 31, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Alexandria, VA (DC Region) with Jen Mueller at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Jul 31, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Jul 31, 2017 - Tue Aug 1, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 3: Prenatal Yoga Teacher Certification (RPYT)): Dover, NH with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Tue Aug 1, 2017 - Thu Aug 3, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga for Babies & Toddlers Training: DC Region (Alexandria, VA) with Jen Mueller at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Wed, Aug 2, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 2, 2017 - Thu Aug 3, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness In Schools Training: Bethlehem, PA with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Thu, Aug 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 3, 2017 - Fri Aug 4, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Tweens & Teens Training: Bethlehem, PA with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 4, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Akron, OH with Ann Biese at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Aug 4, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 4, 2017 - Sun Aug 6, 2017
Learn More
GirlPowerment Camp with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Aug 7, 2017 at 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 7, 2017 - Thu Aug 10, 2017
Y4C IMPLEMENT Leader Training - August (Individual) with Jen Griest Hayes at Yoga 4 Classrooms Next held on Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Wed Aug 9, 2017 - Fri Aug 11, 2017
Learn More
Y4C Professional Development Workshop: Des Moines, IA with Jen Griest Hayes at Yoga 4 Classrooms Wed, Aug 9, 2017 at 8:30 am - 3:30 pm Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 1: Prenatal Yoga Foundations): Bethlehem, PA with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Aug 11, 2017 - Sun Aug 13, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 2: Advanced Concepts in Prenatal Yoga): Bethlehem, PA with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Aug 14, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 14, 2017 - Wed Aug 16, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 3: Prenatal Yoga Teacher Certification (RPYT)): Bethlehem, PA with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Thu, Aug 17, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Thu Aug 17, 2017 - Sat Aug 19, 2017
Learn More
Yoga & Mindfullness for Kids Camp with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Thu Aug 24, 2017
Yoga & Mindfulness for Kids Summer Camp Aug 21-24 with Michelle James at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Mon, Aug 21, 2017 at 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Aug 21, 2017 - Thu Aug 24, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 1: Prenatal Yoga Foundations): Crescent Springs, KY (Cincinnati) with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Sep 8, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 8, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Durham, NC with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Sep 22, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Sep 22, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Hartford, CT with Karla Kress-Boyle at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Sep 23, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 23, 2017 - Sun Sep 24, 2017
Learn More
Trauma Informed Yoga for Children: One Day Workshop with Rochelle Jewell at ChildLight Yoga Fri, Sep 29, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
ChildLight Yoga for Babies & Toddlers Training: Boston, MA with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Oct 7, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 7, 2017 - Sun Oct 8, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 2: Advanced Concepts in Prenatal Yoga): Crescent Springs, KY (Cincinnati) with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Oct 13, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 13, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Dover, NH with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Oct 20, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 20, 2017 - Sun Oct 22, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 1: Prenatal Yoga Foundations): Alexandria, VA with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
Y4C IMPLEMENT Leader Training - October (Individual) with Meg Durkin at Yoga 4 Classrooms Next held on Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Oct 27, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
Y4C Professional Development Workshop: Dover, NH with Meg Durkin at Yoga 4 Classrooms Fri, Oct 27, 2017 at 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Bethlehem, PA with Sally Delisle at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Oct 28, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 28, 2017 - Sun Oct 29, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga for Babies & Toddlers: State College, Pennsylvania with Rebecca Gitter at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children: Advanced Teaching Concepts - Akron, OH with Ann Biese at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Nov 3, 2017 at 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 3, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children Training: Boston, MA with Meg Durkin at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Nov 4, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 4, 2017 - Sun Nov 5, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 3: Prenatal Yoga Teacher Certification (RPYT)): Crescent Springs, KY (Cincinnati) with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Nov 10, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 10, 2017 - Sun Nov 12, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 2: Advanced Concepts in Prenatal Yoga): Alexandria, VA with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Nov 17, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Trauma Informed Yoga for Children: One Day Workshop with Rochelle Jewell at ChildLight Yoga Fri, Nov 17, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Children: Advanced Teaching Concepts - Dover, NH with Sally Delisle at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
ChildLight Yoga & Mindfulness for Tweens & Teens Training: Hartford, CT with Ann Biese at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Sat, Nov 18, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Nov 18, 2017 - Sun Nov 19, 2017
Learn More
Yoga & Mindfulness for Children and Teens with Special Needs: Dover, NH with Rochelle Jewell at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 1, 2017 - Sun Dec 3, 2017
Learn More
Prenatal Yoga Teacher Training (Module 3: Prenatal Yoga Teacher Certification (RPYT)): Alexandria, VA with Megan Morris at ChildLight Yoga Next held on Fri, Dec 15, 2017 at 4:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Fri Dec 15, 2017 - Sun Dec 17, 2017
Learn More

Yoga for Children:  200+ Yoga Poses, Breathing Exercises and Meditations for Healthier, Happier, More Resilient Children, by Lisa Flynn

Yoga Children Book Cover

"Play with the practices in this book and bolster your child's resilience and self-esteem as you enhance your relationship." ~ Amy Weintraub

Buy the Book!

 

Check out our blog, The Kids Yoga Resource!