Find a Yoga 4 Classrooms® Professional Development Workshop

 

Select by State:  

    or Select by Country:  

 

 

Arizona 
   
Arkansas
   
California
   
Colorado


Connecticut
Hartford (CREC**) Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
 

 

District of Columbia
   

 

 

Illinois
St. Charles
(When registering, scroll down to choose 'Saturday-Yoga 4 Classrooms;)
Sat. March 2, 2019
 
 
Indiana
   

 

Iowa
   

Kentucky 

   

Maine 
   
 

Maryland
   

  


Massachusetts


Missouri
   
Michigan
   

 

Minnesota
   
New Hampshire
   
Dover Thursday, Nov. 29, 2018

New Jersey 
Tinton Falls(PESI*) Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Edison (PESI*) Tuesday. Jan 29, 2019
Fairfield (PESI*) Wed. Jan 30, 2019
 
New York 
Syracuse Saturday, Jan. 26, 2019
Plainview (PESI*) Mon. Feb. 11, 2019
Rockville Centre (PESI*) Tues. Feb. 12, 2019

Ohio 
   
    
Pennsylvania
   
Rhode Island 
   

 

Texas

 


Vermont
  
Essex Junction Monday Oct. 29, 2018
 
 
Virginia
 
Washington

Wisconsin 
   
 
Bring this workshop to your school or organization as an In-Service Professional Development Training.
 
 
 
*Registrations processed through PESI
**Registrations processed through CREC
***Registrations processed through EASTCONN

Yoga for Children:  200+ Yoga Poses, Breathing Exercises and Meditations for Healthier, Happier, More Resilient Children, by Lisa Flynn

Yoga Children Book Cover

"Play with the practices in this book and bolster your child's resilience and self-esteem as you enhance your relationship." ~ Amy Weintraub

Buy the Book!

 

Check out our blog, The Kids Yoga Resource!